Team and Contacts

Organisation
IndieLisboa – Associação Cultural

Direction
Carlos Ramos, Mafalda Melo, Miguel Valverde

Programming
Selection Committee
Ana Cabral Martins, Ana Isabel Strindberg, Anastasia Lukovnikova, Carlos Natálio, Carlos Ramos, Carlota Gonçalves, Cláudia Marques, Filipa Henriques, Helena César, Inês de Lima Torres, Irina Raimundo, Jéssica Pestana, Lolo Arziki, Mafalda Melo, Margarida Moz, Mário Lopes, Mickaël Gaspar, Miguel Valverde, Ricardo Vieira Lisboa, Rui Mendes

Executive Production
Patrícia Neves Gomes, Pedro Pereira
prod@indielisboa.com

Sponsoring
Raquel Pinhão
sponsoring@indielisboa.com

Financial Management
Rosária Vale
office@indielisboa.com

Communication
Lucas Bicudo, Rita Branco
comunicacao@indielisboa.com

Print Traffic
Anastasia Lukovnikova, Rui Mendes
program@indielisboa.com

Guest Office
Andrés Isaza, Lira Lousinha
guest@indielisboa.com

Accreditations
Milagros Cabral Montejano
accreditations@indielisboa.com

Press
Bruno Pereira
press@indielisboa.com

IndieJúnior
Francisca Delgado, Irina Raimundo, Jéssica Pestana
escolas@indiejunior.com

Industry
industry@indielisboa.com

Content
Ana Cabral Martins, Mariana Freitas

Portugal Film
Ana Isabel Strindberg, Luís Lemos, Margarida Moz, Miguel Valverde

Design
Daniel Palma (Regador)

AVs
Miguel Canaverde
audiovisuais@indielisboa.com

Cineclube, Groups and Schools and Universities Jury
Ana Isabel Strindberg, Jéssica Pestana

IndiebyNight
Carlos Ramos

IT Consultant
Carlos Costa

Website
Filipe Russane (Qualicode)

App
Ackee

Data Management Platform
Filmchief

Casa do Cinema
Rua da Rosa nº 277, 2º
1200-385 Lisboa, Portugal
www.indielisboa.com | info@indielisboa.com 
Tel: +351 213 158 399