Team and Contacts

Organisation
IndieLisboa – Associação Cultural

Direction
Carlos Ramos, Miguel Valverde

Programming
Selection Committee
Ana Cabral Martins, Ana Isabel Strindberg, Bianca Dias, Bruno Pereira, Nastia Lukovnikova, Carlos Natálio, Carlos Ramos, Carlota Gonçalves, Catherine Boutaud, Cláudia Marques, Francisca Delgado, Helena César, Irina Raimundo, Jéssica Pestana, Lucas Camargo de Barros, Margarida Moz, Mário Lopes, Mickael Gaspar, Miguel Valverde, Ricardo Duarte, Ricardo Vieira Lisboa, Susana Rodrigues, Rui Mendes, Vanja Milena

Executive Production
Pedro Pereira
prod@indielisboa.com

Sponsoring
Raquel Pinhão
sponsoring@indielisboa.com

Financial Management
Rosária Vale
office@indielisboa.com

Communication
Lucas Bicudo
comunicacao@indielisboa.com

Print Traffic
Anastasia Lukovnikova, Rui Mendes
program@indielisboa.com

Guest Office
Pedro Pereira
guest@indielisboa.com

Accreditations
Pedro Pereira
accreditations@indielisboa.com

Press
Lucas Bicudo
press@indielisboa.com

IndieJúnior
Irina Raimundo, Jéssica Pestana
escolas@indiejunior.com

Industry
industry@indielisboa.com

Content
Ana Cabral Martins

Portugal Film
Ana Isabel Strindberg, Luís Lemos, Margarida Moz, Miguel Valverde

Design
Silvia Matias

AVs
Miguel Canaverde
audiovisuais@indielisboa.com

Cineclube, Groups and Schools and Universities Jury
Ana Isabel Strindberg, Jéssica Pestana

IndiebyNight
Carlos Ramos

IT Consultant
Carlos Costa

Website
Filipe Russane (Qualicode)

App
Ackee

Data Management Platform
Filmchief

Casa do Cinema
Rua da Rosa nº 277, 2º
1200-385 Lisboa, Portugal
www.indielisboa.com | info@indielisboa.com 
Tel: +351 213 158 399